5 selectable drive modes

The Ford Puma comes with 5 selectable drive modes to suit varying conditions – Normal, Eco, Sport, Slippery and Trail.


Explore the ford Puma

Buy it or take it for a spin

Speak to a dealer, book a test drive or complete our quick and easy online vehicle finance.

Leave your details and we'll contact you back shortly

By submitting you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

This Might Interest You